2017 – 2018 Officers

President: Claire Houghton, CMA (AAMA)
Phone: (509) 413-7091
Email: clairehoughton9@gmail.com

Vice President:  Janice Sappeningfield, CMA (AAMA)
Phone: (509) 949-1113
Email: dastegirls545@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Doreen Hoch, CMA (AAMA)
Phone: (509) 979-4505
Email: doreenhoch@hotmail.com

Secretary:  Francie Mooney, CMA (AAMA), PBT
Email: fmooney2008@comcast.net

Speaker of the House:  Robb Krieble, CMA (AAMA), BS
Email: rbkrieble@icloud.com

Vice Speaker of the House: Stacie Ramey, CMA (AAMA)
Email: stacier29@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:  Sue Rodenberger, CMA (AAMA)
Email: sue.rodenberger@comcast.net

Treasurer’s Agent:  Diane Goracke, CMA (AAMA), CMT
Phone: (253) 759-1976
Email: cmacmtdlg@aol.com

Delegates to National:
Justin Henderson, CMA (AAMA)
Beverly June Hubbard, CMA (AAMA)
Brandy Rohaly, CMA (AAMA)
Ruth Flanigan, CMA (AAMA)

Alternate to National:
1st Alternate: Laura Brett, CMA (AAMA)
2nd Alternate: Carolyn Sherwin, CMA (AAMA)

Trustees: (2016- 2018)
Rhonda Nelson, CMA (AAMA)
Ruth Flanigan, CMA (AAMA)
Barb Fallstrom, CMA (AAMA)

Trustees: (2017-2019)
Rhi Drake, CMA (AAMA)
Lorrie Jones, CMA (AAMA)
Lori VanLith, CMA (AAMA)

Executive Trustees:
Robb Krieble, CMA (AAMA), BS
Justin Henderson, CMA (AAMA)

Immediate Past President
Shelley Gingrich, CMA (AAMA)
Email: dsgingrich84@gmail.com

Advisory Board:
Shelley Gingrich, CMA (AAMA)
Email: dsgingrich84@gmail.com

Diane Goracke, CMA (AAMA), CMT-R
Phone: (253) 759-1976
Email: cmacmtdlg@aol.com

Nancy Marshall-Young, CMA (AAMA)
Email: nlwm53@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee:
Michele Kaszewicz, CMA (AAMA) / Committee Chair
Email: mkaszewicz@pugetsound.edu

Kari Hartman, CMA (AAMA)
Email: kmh2871@msn.com

Sandra Flores, CMA (AAMA)
Email: sandralynn4@msn.com